IMG_4769.JPG

Upcoming Concerts

  • Wednesday, September 14 at 7:30PM Open for Karan Casey at the Burren Backroom Brian O'Donovan Presents series
  • Saturday, September 17 from 3-6PM at Hopmeadow Brewing Company for Oktoberfest (and halfway to St. Patrick's Day)

  • Sunday, September 18, from 10 AM-12:30 at Simsbury Arts and Craft Festival at Simsbury Performing Arts Center

  • Wednesday, October 5 from 5-7:30 at the Ti-It Tap Room for the Sunshine Kids Fundraiser

  • Saturday, October 22, at Farmington Valley Acoustic Festival (Time TBD)

  • Thursday, November 10 from 7-8PM for a private event at Hunt Glen in Granby, CT

  • Sunday, November 20 from 2:00-3:00 for a private event at McLean Retirement Home in Simsbury 

  • Friday and Saturday, December 2 and 3 - Avon Winterfest (details TBD)

  • Saturday, March 11 2:00 at Cheshire Library

  • Sunday, December 4 from 2:00-3:00 for a private event at McLean Retirement Home in Simsbury

  • Saturday, March 11 at 2:00 at Cheshire Library

  • Saturday, March 11 Time TBD at Music In Avon Series

 

"On the Road"

A Benefit Concert Series to Support Local Food Banks

Starting in August 2020, we've performed over a dozen benefit concerts in cul-de-sacs, in people's yards, and yes, on the road, all in exchange for donations of food or money to local food banks.  So far we have collected over 200 bags of food and $2000 for our neighbors in need.  All we need is access to an electric plug within 30 feet of our performance area and a generous audience.  Sign up below to get a fun concert for a good cause for your neighborhood, business, or friends.

 

Previous Gigs